Skip To Main Content

Secondary Building Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Homecoming Back Yard Games
Lincoln Center Field
Tue, Sep 27
Gold Awards Ceremony (10-12)
Secondary Building
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Homecoming Pep Fest
Secondary Building
Hall of Fame Ceremony
Secondary Building
Sat, Oct 1
Fall Dance Team Show
Secondary Building
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Levy Community Information Meeting
Lincoln Center- Media Center
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Picture Retakes Day (6-12)
Secondary Building
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Community Blood Drive
Secondary Building- Heritage Hall
Thu, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • High School/CLC
  • Middle School

Sync school calendar with your personal calendar

  • Click green plus on the top right hand corner of the calendar
  • Follow instructions to sync the district/school calendar(s) to your personal calendar
     

Printing district/school activities calendar(s)

  • Click Printer icon  above the calendar to print calendar from the website