Skip To Main Content

Secondary Building Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Activities Awards Program
Secondary Building
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Honors Program (9-12)
Secondary Building
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Grades 6-8 Theatre Production
Secondary Building
Sat, May 18
Grades 6-8 Theatre Production
Secondary Building
Grades 6-8 Theatre Production
Secondary Building
Sun, May 19
Grades 6-8 Theatre Production
Secondary Building
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Band Concert (Beginning Band)
Secondary Building
Band Concert (Beginning Band)
Secondary Building
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Band Concert (MS & HS)
Secondary Building
Band Concert (MS & HS)
Secondary Building
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Grades 6-12 Choir Concert
Secondary Building
Grades 6-12 Choir Concert
Secondary Building
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • High School/CLC
  • Middle School

Sync school calendar with your personal calendar

  • Click gray box with the signal on it, on the top right hand corner of the calendar
  • Follow instructions to sync the district/school calendar(s) to your personal calendar
     

Printing district/school activities calendar(s)

  • Click  the printer icon above the calendar to print calendar from the website